Make your own free website on

[ 1997 Auckland Warriors ] 1998 Auckland Warriors ] 1999 Auckland Warriors ] 2000 Auckland Warriors ]

Auckland Warriors

1998 Auckland Warriors

BACK ROW: Quentin Pongia, Awen Guttenbeil, Joe Vagana, Kevin Iro, Tyron Smith, Logan Swann, Tony Tatupu, Jerry Seu Seu, Ali Lautiiti
SECOND ROW: Anthon Swann, Shane Endacott, Bryan Henare, Brady Malam, Tony Tuimavave, Joe Galuvao, Nigel Vagana, Sean Hoppe
FRONT ROW: Syd Eru, Gene Ngamu, Lee Oudenryn, Matthew Ridge (Captain), Steve Kearney (Vice-Captain), Stacy Kones, Monty Betham, Paul Staladi

Up ]

Got an opinion on Rugby League issues? Put you two cents worth in the Rugby League Fans Message Board.

Whilst you're here, please sign my Guestbook.

If you have comments or suggestions, email me at MailEF.gif (4196 bytes)

This page created with Netscape Composer

netscape.gif (8908 bytes)

and modified with Microsoft FrontPage98

frontpag.gif (9866 bytes)

Last updated 07 November 2000