Make your own free website on

[ 1997 Canberra Raiders ] 1998 Canberra Raiders ] 1999 Canberra Raiders ] 2000 Canberra Raiders ]

Canberra Raiders

1998 Canberra Raiders

BACK ROW: Lesley Vainikolo, Brett Hetherington, Ruben Wiki, Ben Kennedy, Albert Fulivai, Anthony Brann, Brett Mullins, Anthony Seibold
SECOND ROW: Jason Croker, Luke Priddis, David Westley, Jason Burnham, David Furner, David Boyle, Brandon Pearson, Graham Appo, Ken Nagas, David Atkins
FRONT ROW: Royston Lightning, Bradley Clyde, Simon Woolford, Luke Davico, Mal Meninga (Coach), Laurie Daley (Captain), Mark McLinden, Andrew McFadden, Geoff McNamara

Up ]

Got an opinion on Rugby League issues? Put you two cents worth in the Rugby League Fans Message Board.

Whilst you're here, please sign my Guestbook.

If you have comments or suggestions, email me at MailEF.gif (4196 bytes)

This page created with Netscape Composer

netscape.gif (8908 bytes)

and modified with Microsoft FrontPage98

frontpag.gif (9866 bytes)

Last updated 07 November 2000