Make your own free website on

[ 1997 Cronulla Sharks ] 1998 Cronulla Sharks ] 1999 Sharks ] 2000 Sharks ]

Cronulla Sharks

1998 Cronulla Sharks

BACK ROW:Andrew Ettingshausen (Captain), Colin Best, Martin Lang, David Peachey, Jason Stevens, Danny Lee, Chris McKenna, Luke Stuart, Sean Ryan, Les Davidson
SECOND ROW: Nathan Long, Russell Richardson, Tim Maddison, Wade Forrester, Craig Greenhill, Stuart Pierce, Paul Donaghy, Nick Zisti, Geoff Bell, Nick Graham
FRONT ROW: Mitch Healey, Ben Sammut, Blaine Stanley, Adam Dykes, John Lang (Coach), Mat Rogers, Brett Howard, Dean Treister, Paul Green

Up ]

Got an opinion on Rugby League issues? Put you two cents worth in the Rugby League Fans Message Board.

Whilst you're here, please sign my Guestbook.

If you have comments or suggestions, email me at MailEF.gif (4196 bytes)

This page created with Netscape Composer

netscape.gif (8908 bytes)

and modified with Microsoft FrontPage98

frontpag.gif (9866 bytes)

Last updated 08 November 2000