Make your own free website on

[ 1997 North Sydney Bears ] 1998 North Sydney Bears ]

North Sydney Bears

1998 North Sydney Bears

BACK ROW: David Cook, Glenn Ward, Nick Shaw, Steve Carew, Beau Gallagher, Billy Moore, Joel Wilson, Mixie Lui, Kurt Bryant, John Faulks, Willie McClean
THIRD ROW: Michael Buettner, Scott Pethybridge, Clayton Whitten, Wade Horder, Adam Muir, Steve Trundall, Sean Rutgerson, Paul Stringer, Jason McDonald, Justin Yeo, Shawn Townsend
SECOND ROW: Joel Penny, Matt Orford, Mark Kusely, Matt Seers, Mark Soden, Mark Reber, Brett Dallas, David Hicks, Scott Lawson, Danny Sommerville, William Leyshon
FRONT ROW: Les Kiss (President's Cup Coach), Josh Stuart, Glenn Morrison, Ben Ikin, Jason Taylor (Captain), Greg Florimo (Club Captain), Gary Larson, David Fairleigh, Nigel Roy, Peter Louis  (First Grade Coach)

Up ]

Got an opinion on Rugby League issues? Put you two cents worth in the Rugby League Fans Message Board.

Whilst you're here, please sign my Guestbook.

If you have comments or suggestions, email me at MailEF.gif (4196 bytes)

This page created with Netscape Composer

netscape.gif (8908 bytes)

and modified with Microsoft FrontPage98

frontpag.gif (9866 bytes)

Last updated 07 November 2000